Genesis

genesis 1

I love the new Emo-tions Genesis set of jewelry-clothes! The head piece is amazing and it totally fits with a hairstyle called Brandy from the same store. BUT… there’s new Genesis hair too which I will be covering in my very next post! Yes, I always like to be different, so I decided to try on some other Emo-tions hair with this new delightful headpiece in the Genesis clothes set. It looks great, but I did have to find the happy medium for how to resize it and fit it. I think Brandy looks fierce with Genesis set, and… I feel creative. win win!

Outfit and head piece: Emo-tions – Genesis
Hair: Emo-tions Brandy
Skin: cStar Limited – Miss November 2014 – Moondust
Eyes: IKON Sovereign – Starfall
Lashes: No. 7 Venus Trap Lashes
:[P]:- Haila Tattoo [T] ://Full Dot 25

Leave a Reply

Eclectic Miwa

Miwa's SL life, fashion and inner thoughts.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

Paradoxical

Ferocious style for Second Life

{ wren's nest }

beautiful shapes for bento heads

Sydd Sinister

A Short, Curvy, Black SL Fashion Punk

SuPerBia - sTyLe

sTyLinG FoR He & She ..

