Gaurdian of the Treasure

Gaurdian of the Treasure

I absolutely love collecting beautiful items in Second Life for the moments when I want to dig through all my treasures and come up with something very personal and unique. I have a fascination with fantasy that merges into something cosmic, and when I wear a red skin I may initially try a demonic figure, but I usually start to get a vibe of Dejah Thoris from “A Princess of Mars” by Edgar Rice Burroughs.

I hope you enjoy this exotic, lush, and red toned princess in this picture! I absolutely love the jewelry I am wearing from Finesmith, although it is heavily modded! I used the Crystal Reality set in red to add tassels on to a kanzashi head piece I have. I added the gorgeous “Butterfly eyes” from No. 7 store on to my head, copying and adding on extras and arranging.

If you love to acquire treasure in SL and want to score some magnificent sets for low sale prices, you must hurry to Finesmith! The sale ends on July 5th, the same day as the Finesmith Muse 2014 Finale will occur, announcing the official Muse! You can get huge amazing sets for 300 and individual pieces for 100 (or smaller sets for 100). Don’t wait too long. Just recently the sale was changed so that it will sell the final 5 and then the vendors shut down. But if you are imaginative, you can take your treasures to another place in your stylings and the more pieces you have, the more unique you can arrange them.

Skin: Mystic Canvass – Aliah (older special skin! You really have to visit MC and follow her on her group and facebook! She releases sporadically and her skins are NOT to be missed!!!)
jewelry: Most is from Finesmith, and is heavily modded in some cases. You see the Crystal Reality set in red, the Bar Tiara in Ruby.
Butterflies: No. 7 store “Butterfly Eyes” heavily modded to add more around the head!

Leave a comment

Y Style Loves Fashion & Deco

a daily women's lifestyle and beauty Blog by Yeriak Kiyori

Eclectic Miwa

Miwa's SL life, fashion and inner thoughts.

Tartiste

Style and Art with a Twist

Paradoxical

Ferocious style for Second Life

{ wren's nest }

beautiful shapes for bento heads

Sydd Sinister

A Short, Curvy, Black SL Fashion Punk